Welcome to West Midlands 4×4 Response events. Here you can see all the events our members will be assisting with.

St Mary’s Hospice, Ride The Reservoir – Sunday 18th July 08:00


Conti Thunder Run Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th July 09:00


Cancer Research UK Birmingham – Saturday 4th September 05:00


Cancer Research UK Walsall – Sunday 5th September 05:00


Cancer Research UK Solihull – Sunday 5th September 05:00


Cancer Research UK Telford – Sunday 12th September 05:00


Cancer Research UK Stoke – Sunday 12th September 05:00


Black Country Run – Sunday 12th September 06:00


Cancer Research UK Birmingham – Saturday 18th September 05:00


Cancer Research UK Shrewsbury – Sunday 26th September 05:00


Cancer Research UK Dudley – Sunday 26th September 05:00


Cancer Research UK Sutton – Sunday 3rd October 05:00


Cancer Research Coventry – Saturday 9th October 05:00


Cancer Research Derby – Saturday 9th October 05:00


Cancer Research Derby – Sunday 10th October 05:00


Cancer Research Sandwell – Saturday 16th October 05:00


Cancer Research Birmingham – Sunday 24th October 05:00


Cancer Research Weston Park – Saturday 30th October 05:00


Members need to ensure they have their tickets from Eventbrite.